Things I Love About Walt Disney World: Magical Moments

So there pretty much isn’t anything at Disney World that I DON’T like, but my favorite things are all the magical moments to be had. Seriously, ANYTHING can happen there. Here are some examples.

Dressing up like your favorite princess and posing in front of the castle.

Snow falling…in FLORIDA!

An icy castle.

Elephants really can fly.

Having breakfast with the mouse.

Riding in the front of the monorail.

Wearing silly t-shirts.

Just chillin’ in Minnie’s house.

Kids doing silly things….

And adults doing silly things.

And best of all, there’s always a princess on hand to sign autographs.

There’s a lot of things I love about Disney World, but there’s one thing I hate.

Coming home!!!

Thanks for following along with me this week, I hope you all enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

